Login

Signup

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK APPENDIX B REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
May 12, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK APPENDIX B REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

Lord I thank you for strengthening and upholding me with your righteous hand in Jesus’ name. Lord I thank you because you are my strong tower and my hiding place in Jesus name. Isaiah 41:10   Lord I come before you and ask that you forgive all my iniquity and
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK APPENDIX A REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Adetola Adenuga
May 11, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK APPENDIX A REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Adetola Adenuga

Father, we adore you and praise you! Thank you for another week, another day in your presence; you are a faithful God! 2 Tim 2:13 b. Thank you for redeeming our souls from destruction and for crowning us with your loving kindness and tender mercies! blessed be your name forever
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 10 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
May 7, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 10 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Jehovah Elohim, I thank you for all things. Ephesians 5:20 b. Thank you Father Lord for a new month, for distinguishing and validating us as your very own by the blood of Jesus. Numbers 17:8, Malachi 3:18   Faithful and Just God, we confess and ask for forgiveness of all
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 9 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Abiola Olatona
May 6, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 9 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Abiola Olatona

Lord almighty I come before your presence this morning with singing. I choose to be thankful for your everlasting and unfailing love for me, my husband/ wife, children, friends, extended family and the body of christ. Lord I thank you because you are good and your mercy and loving-kindness are
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 8 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
May 5, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 8 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

Lord, I give you thanks for your unfailing love and your wonderful deed. I thank you for satisfying me with good things in Jesus name. Psalm 107:8-9   Lord, I ask that you forgive my sins in words and deeds.. I thank you for your mercy over judgment in Jesus
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 7 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Adetola Adenuga
May 4, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 7 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Adetola Adenuga

Father thank you for a new day. I rejoice and am glad in it for only the living can praise you. Psa 118:24 b. Thank you for angelic help and divine strength. Thank you for divine health and protection. It is only by your mercy that I am not consumed.
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 6 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
April 30, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 6 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Thank you for the opportunity to come before your presence again in the name of Jesus. Hebrews 12:22 b. Thank you for the innumerable company of angels sent to serve us, heirs of salvation. Hebrews 1:14 c. Thank you Jesus for establishing a new covenant with your blood, thank you
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 5 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Abiola Olatona
April 29, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 5 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Abiola Olatona

Heavenly father I thank you for the privilege to worship you this morning. I thank you because I am called your very own. I thank you Lord for provision of all that I needed, for protection, for a sound mind, and for loving me beyond my comprehension. Above all, Lord
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 4 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
April 28, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 4 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

Lord, I thank you for being my strength and shield. I praise you because I am helped by you in Jesus name. Psalm 28:7   Lord I ask that you forgive my sins on every side. Lord subdue every inquity in my life. Let your mercy prevail over judgement in
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 3 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Adetola Adenuga
April 27, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 3 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Adetola Adenuga

Father, we thank you for the privilege of another day! Your steadfast love in abundant upon my life and I am grateful. Lam 3:22-23   I thank you that I am not sick or in the hospital. I am alive and well and so are my children and family members!
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 2 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
April 23, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 2 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Father Lord, we thank you because you are more than able to do exceedingly abundantly above all we ask or think. Ephesians 3:20 b. Thank you for your power at work in me, for your Spirit within me. Ephesians 3:20   I declare a flooding of light for the eyes
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 1 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Abiola Olatona
April 22, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK CHP 1 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Abiola Olatona

Psalm 9:1 My heavenly father, friend and king, I praise you. With all my heart, I chose to tell of all the marvelous things you have done for me.   Psalm 32:5 I acknowledged my sin to you, and I did not cover my iniquity, oh Lord Almighty, forgive the
Read More
THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK INTRODUCTION REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyikan Odebo
April 21, 2020Like

THE INTERCESSORS HANDBOOK INTRODUCTION REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyikan Odebo

i thank the Lord, I slept and woke because you sustained and kept me. I thank you because I am the kept of the Lord in Jesus’ name. Psalm 3:5   Lord I thank you for the gift of your word which gives life and illuminates my path in Jesus
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 11 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
October 3, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 11 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

Lord I thank you because you have anointed my head and I enjoy an overflow of your blessings in Jesus name.Psalm 23:5 Lord as I confess my sins, I know you are faithful and just to forgive and cleanse me from all unrighteousness in Jesus name. 1John 1:9 Every curse
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 10 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
October 2, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 10 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Father Lord, I bless you with everything within me, I appreciate you for all your benefits over me and loved ones. I exalt and honor you in Jesus name. Psalms 103:1-2 Thank you for translating me from the kingdom of darkness into your marvelous light, thank you for delivering me
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRIT CHP 9 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
October 1, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRIT CHP 9 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

I thank you Lord for creating me for good works. Everything about me is good and I walk in your goodness in Jesus name. Ephesians 2:10 Lord acquit me of every hidden fault in Jesus name.Psalm 19:12 I declare the eyes of my understanding is enlightened. I declare I walk
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 8 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole
September 27, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 8 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole

Thank you Lord for the gift of life. Thank you for the powerful revelation in this book study. Do not let me read this book and remain the same. Lord have mercy on me. Forgive and rid me of any backslidden state of mind. Let me be alive to you
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 6 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
September 25, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 6 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Father Lord, I praise and exalt you for your mighty acts, for making your acts known to us, Blessed be your Holy name. Psalm 150:2, Psalm 103:7 Father Lord, thank you for atonement of all our sins, transgressions and iniquities by the blood of Jesus. Psalm 65:2 3.Father Lord, empower
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 5 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
September 24, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 5 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

Lord I thank you as you are my strong tower. I thank you because you are my hiding place in Jesus name. Proverbs 18:10 Lord forgive my sins today because you are faithful and just to forgive. Cleanse me from every unrighteousness. 1 John 1:9 I declare greatness, peace, joy
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 4 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
September 20, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 4 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

I thank you Lord for your light that shines in every dark situation i.e. provision in the place of lack, healing in the place of sickness in Jesus name. 1 John.1:5 Lord I pray that you will forgive my sins and have mercy on me in Jesus name. Psalm 86;
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 3 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole
September 19, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 3 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole

Thank you Father for another breaking of day: thank you for assigning us as watchmen over the places where we live on the earth. ACTS 17:26 And He has made from one blood every nation of men to dwell on all the face of the earth, and has determined their
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 2 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole
September 18, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 2 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole

Thank you Lord for the privilege to be in your presence today. I am grateful for the grace to learn of you and be more like you. Thank you for changing me from glory to glory. 2 Corinthians 3:18 But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror
Read More
BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 1 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Kaisma Penn – Titley
September 17, 2019Like

BREAKING THE POWER OF FAMILIAR SPIRITS CHP 1 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Kaisma Penn – Titley

From everlasting to Everlasting, you are God. Psalms 90:2 I cancel the agenda of the enemy to possess my soul eternally. I reroute all realms of familiar spirits back into the Kingdom of darkness. The three realms in which familiar spirits operate (Breaking the Power of Familiar Spirits by Kimberly
Read More
THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 11 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
September 12, 2019Like

THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 11 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

Lord I thank you because you are Wonderful, my Counselor, my Prince of Peace and my Eternal Rock of Ages in Jesus name. Isaiah 26:3-4 Lord your word says you are gracious and compassionate, I ask that you will forgive all my sins in Jesus name. 2 Chronicles 30:9 Lord
Read More
THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 10 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole
September 11, 2019Like

THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 10 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole

Father Lord!! We approach your throne room with exuberant praise and intentional thanksgiving. We step on your trading floor with a heart of gratitude. 1 Timothy 2:1 Therefore I exhort first of all that supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks be made for all men. As we praise you,
Read More
THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 9 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Bimpe Ogunleye
September 10, 2019Like

THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 9 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Bimpe Ogunleye

THE POWER OF SACRIFICE Father, we bring our free-will worship before You for Your goodness, provision & faithfulness, Lord let it become a sweet-smelling aroma. We pray that our worship on this altar will prompt a response from You, it shall attract Your attention. b. Lord, let our natural act
Read More
THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 7 & 8 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole
September 6, 2019Like

THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 7 & 8 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole

Thank you Lord for the life transforming mysteries revealed in this book THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN. Thank you for the cross and the power to take back the dominion lost by Adam and Eve. Thank you for the greatest trade that redeemed us from all satanic trades. Lord we
Read More
THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 5 & 6 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
September 5, 2019Like

THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 5 & 6 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Father Lord, thank You for the sacrifice of Jesus that made it possible for me to stand before your heavenly courts and trading floors. Hebrews 13:15 Thank you for making us righteous in Christ Jesus, For complete restoration and restitution made available to us through the blood of Jesus, we
Read More
THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 3 & 4 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole
September 4, 2019Like

THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 3 & 4 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Raeni Bankole

Thank you Lord for the greatest trade of all time on the cross of Calvary. Thank you for the revelation of the trading floors of heaven. Thank you for revealing that you are a profitable trader and Master. Thank you for positioning us in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus
Read More
THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 1&2 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
September 3, 2019Like

THE TRADING FLOORS OF HEAVEN CHP 1&2 BOOK REVIEW AND PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Father Lord, thank you for the revelation and knowledge of your words, thank you for opening our hearts and giving us insight to your plans, thank you for making us Kingdom priest here on earth to establish your will as it is in heaven, Blessed be your Holy name. Psalm
Read More
RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 13 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo
March 29, 2019Like

RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 13 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Oyinkan Odebo

Lord I thank you for the newness of your mercies and in your mercy I am not consumed in Jesus name. Lamentations 3:22-24 Lord I thank you for satisfying my desires with good things and renewing my youth like an eagle in Jesus name. Lord I thank you for daily
Read More
RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 11 & 12 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Nike Shoyinka
March 28, 2019Like

RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 11 & 12 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Nike Shoyinka

Thanksgiving and worship Father God Great and mighty God Merciful God Righteous Judge Loving Father Immortal invisible God Gracious Lord Thank You for Your mercy, love and grace Thank You for life   Repentance Father, we come before You by the blood of Jesus. We repent of every sin we
Read More
RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 9 & 10 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Philomena Edevbaro
March 27, 2019Like

RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 9 & 10 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Philomena Edevbaro

ADORATION Heavenly King of Glory we are so appreciative of you for who you are to us, we lift up our voice this morning to hallow your name. “Oh come, let us sing to the Lord, let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation! Let us
Read More
RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 7 & 8 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Jummy Akosile
March 26, 2019Like

RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 7 & 8 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Jummy Akosile

Thank you LORD for your lordship over my life, thank you for the finished work on the cross. Thank you because you are GOD all by yourself. There is none like you, O Lord You are great, and Your name is great in might, Who would not fear You, O
Read More
RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 5 & REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Temi Fagade
March 25, 2019Like

RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 5 & REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Temi Fagade

THANKSGIVING Father, this morning we have come to thank you for another day and yet the beginning of a new week, we rejoice in You and are glad Psalm 118:24. We are grateful for access into Your courts today, we celebrate the boldness we have in You daily. Thank You
Read More
RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 3 & 4 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh
March 22, 2019Like

RECEIVING HEALING FROM THE COURTS OF HEAVEN CHP 3 & 4 REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS By Folaji Ekpereh

Father Lord, I praise and exalt you because you are indeed God, Blessed be your Holy name, I declare all glory, honor and adoration be unto you, I join the hosts of heaven to minister in your courts in Jesus name. Psalms 135:1-2 Father Lord, thank you for inclining your
Read More
SAVIORS in ZION, 21 Days Exposition on Deliverance: Day 3, Prayer Points
December 3, 2018Like

SAVIORS in ZION, 21 Days Exposition on Deliverance: Day 3, Prayer Points

REGIONS OF CAPTIVITY CHP 3 THANKSGIVING Father, thank you so much for grace to see this 3rd day. We are so grateful for this mountain of deliverance you ordained for our lifting. Thank you our hiding place, you give songs of deliverance Psalm 32:7. You deliver from all our troubles and
Read More
SAVIORS in ZION, 21 Days Exposition on Deliverance: Day 2, Prayer Points
December 2, 2018Like

SAVIORS in ZION, 21 Days Exposition on Deliverance: Day 2, Prayer Points

REGIONS OF CAPTIVITY CHP 2 Lord, I thank you because your presences put out every dark situation that is not in line with God word. Thank God for knowing that when we ask anything according to his will he hears us in Jesus name. John 1:5 NKJV 1 John 5:14-15 NKJV Lord
Read More
SAVIORS in ZION, 21 Days Exposition on Deliverance: Day 1, Prayer Points
December 1, 2018Like

SAVIORS in ZION, 21 Days Exposition on Deliverance: Day 1, Prayer Points

REGIONS OF CAPTIVITY CHP 1 Father Lord, thank you for the first day of this end of year fast!! Thank you for the divine exposition on deliverance. Thank you for the books we are reading. I adore and exalt you because you are good, thank you because you are a
Read More
ME AND MY BIG MOUTH CHP 13 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS
March 24, 2018Like

ME AND MY BIG MOUTH CHP 13 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS

Thank you Lord for the privilege to come into your presence this morning. I am grateful for the privilege to know you more from your word. Thank you Lord for the engrafted word of truth that is able to save my soul. Thank you for redemption through the blood of
Read More
ME AND MY BIG MOUTH CHP 9 & 10 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS
March 24, 2018Like

ME AND MY BIG MOUTH CHP 9 & 10 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS

Thank God for the blood of Jesus Christ, which redeems, sanctifies and consecrates us. Thank God for another day in His presence, the gift of life, his loving kindness and mercy. Thank God for the Holy Spirit, our guide, comforter and counsel, who teaches us to pray. Let us repent
Read More
ME AND MY BIG MOUTH CHP 11 & 12 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS
March 24, 2018Like

ME AND MY BIG MOUTH CHP 11 & 12 BOOK REVIEW & PRAYER POINTS

Thank you Lord Jesus for who you are, I bless and adore you, Psalms 146:2 “While I live I will praise the Lord; I will sing praises to my God while I have my being”. Thank you Lord Jesus for another time in your presence, Thank you Holy Spirit for your anointing
Read More

Share Page

Close
error: Content is protected !!